Kontakt

Styret i skigruppa 2019/2020

Bente Skaarud Kvamme, tlf: 915 93 677, bente@b-gi.no (leder/kasserer)

Amund Mundhjeld, tlf: 902 06 924, amund@raubergstulen.no (nestleder/løypeansvar)

Stine Sva, tlf: 997 76 172, stine_sva@hotmail.com (kioskansvarlig)

Annette Kirkestuen Hellekveen, tlf: 954 91 619, annette.kirkestuen@gmail.com (informasjon / web/ nettside)

Lars Kristian Sperstad, tlf: 918 29 653, lksperstad@gmail.com (treneroppfølging)

Andre kontaktpersoner: 

Kontakt grannekarusell: Peder Sperstad, tlf: 98230731 peder@sperstad.net
Nordalssamarbeidet: Thorleif Fjeld, thorleif.fjeld.1969@gmail.com