Kontakt

Styret i skigruppa 2018/2019

Øyvind Angard, tlf: 917 33 365, oyvind.angard@miljodir.no

Bente Skaarud Kvamme, tlf: 915 93 677, bente@b-gi.no

Amund Mundhjeld, tlf: 902 06 924, amund@raubergstulen.no

Stine Sva, tlf: 997 76 172, stine_sva@hotmail.com

Annette Kirkestuen Hellekveen, tlf: 954 91 619, annette.kirkestuen@gmail.com

Andre kontaktpersoner: 

Kontakt grannekarusell: Peder Sperstad, tlf: 98230731 peder@sperstad.net
Trenerkontakt: Knut Vole, tlf: 90015529 gl-heim@online.no
Nordalssamarbeidet: Thorleif Fjeld, thorleif.fjeld.1969@gmail.com